Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus vuonna 2022


Leena Turunen, puh.johtaja                              leenaturu@gmail.com  050 3085 397

Ari Tielinen, sihteeri                                             arit@elisanet.fi  050 5118 343

Marja Ahosola talouden-/jäsenasiainhoitaja  marja.ahosola@gmail.com  044 9777 365

Tuula Toljander                                                    tuula.toljandes@gmail.com  050 5468 787

Vuokko Tahvanainen                                          vuokko.tahvanainen@hotmail.fi 050 5528 273

Leena Tukiainen                                                   l.tukiainen53@gmail.com 044 2404 774

Maija Hiltunen                                                     mailen.hiltunen@gmail.com 040 5959 224

Pekka Lankinen                                                   pekka.lankinen59@luukku.com  0400 985 904

Kaija Reijonmaa                                                  kaija.reijonmaa@gmail.com 050 3384 151

Pentti Kamppuri                                                   kamppurip@gmail.com 050 3221 281

Varajäsenet:

Arja Piironen                                                         arja.piironen@gmail.com 040 5031 864

Sirpa Havukainen                                                pipa.havukainen@gmail.com  050 3766 356

Kyllikki Hämäläinen                                            kylli.hamalainen@gmail.com  050 4146 086





Yhdistyksemme sähköpostiosoite on           jnsjulkisenalanelakelaiset@gmail.com